My Government

My Government My Government

India is a "Sovereign, Socialist, Secular, Democratic Republic" with a parliamentary system of government. This section seeks to introduce the Constitution of India, its origin, the Parliament, various Acts and Rules that govern the nation, Documents, Public Notifications, Welfare Schemes and Application Forms to avail them, apart from updates on what’s happening around us. Know the "Who's Who" of the Indian Government and check out a range of such vital information that may help you in your daily life.